The GT

01052009185

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The band I have back in the Netherlands together with my bro, dyl and stefan needed a update to! So I finally finished the logo! 

Really want to hear you about this one! Our band is going the beach music way! So give a comment if you find time in your busy life 😉

Since I am in Vienna, we cant do that much.. but we are currently making sure we can shoot our first video this Summer and have a mini tour after! So when I know the date’s come check us out!

Leave a Reply

